WGNA Slate of Candidates for 2019-2020; Annual Meeting & Election


DAY of the ANNUAL MEETING & ELECTION: Candidates will be elected at WGNA’s Annual Membership Meeting on May 23, 2019, at Willow Glen Community Center from 7:00 to 9:00 pm.


See a PDF version of the above poster here.  
For the JPEG version, see here.
See the complete WGNA bylaws at http://www.wgna.net/by_laws_and_policies
See the News (blog) page at http://www.wgna.net/news;
or the specific news entry at http://www.wgna.net/annual_meeting_2019

See the slate of candidates, PDF document format here

For the JPEG version, see here.

See the meeting Agenda for the Annual Meeting & Election on May 23, 2019 in PDF format document here.
See the Election Ballot — Annual Meeting & Election Ballot for May 23, 2019
(Membership Elected – Nominating Committee Recommendations) here (PDF format).
To see a copy of the meeting agendas, see our web page at Meetings > Meeting Agendas and then click the link for that month. This provides a document in PDF format that can be viewed online, as well as printed.  Agendas are posted once we come closer to the meeting date.




Willow Community Center

2175 Lincoln Avenue

San Jose, CA 95113

— Slate of Candidates — May 23, 2019
Membership Elected – Nominating Committee Recommendations:

The Annual Meeting & Election of the Willow Glen Neighborhood Association - WGNA will be on May 23, 2019 at Willow Glen Community Center from 7:00 to 9:00 pm.

The Nominating Committee of the Willow Glen Neighborhood Association (WGNA) recommends the following slate of candidates to be voted and elected as Officers, Board Members and Nominating Committee Members for the 2019-2020 year term:

2019 -2020 Officers and Directors:

President - Elizabeth Estensen
First Vice President - Konstantin Voronin
Second Vice President - Rod Brittner
Treasurer - Mitchell Ehrlich
Secretary - Kathleen Ball - Almoslino

Elected Board Member – Silvia Filipponi
Elected Board Member - Archie Moore
Elected Board Member - Ed Rast
Elected Board Member - C. Jeffrey Stanley
Elected Board Member - Jeremy Taylor
Elected Board Member - David Zappelli
Elected Board Member - Richard Zappelli

Nominating Committee:
Mitchell Ehrlich
Ed Rast
C. Jeffrey Stanley
Konstantin Voronin
David Zappelli

* * *

Go to WGNA.net for more complete information.

See the News (blog) page at http://www.wgna.net/news;
or the specific news entry at http://www.wgna.net/annual_meeting_2019