Meetings

Logo

General and Board Meeting Location:

Unless otherwise noted

Willow Glen Community Center

2175 Lincoln Ave, SJ 95125

 

Meeting/Event Calendar

Thursday, January 23, 2020 General Meeting

Thursday, February 20, 2020 Board Meeting

Thursday, March 19, 2020 Board Meeting

Thursday, April 16, 2020 General Membership Meeting 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Bike to School Day (Tentative)

Thursday, May 21, 2020 General Meeting/Election & Board Meeting

Thursday, June 18, 2020 Board Meeting

Thursday, July 16, 2020 Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 Neighborhood Night Out

Thursday, August 20, 2020 Board Meeting

Thursday, September 17, 2020 General Meeting

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 Walk to School Day (Tentative)

Thursday, October 15, 2020 Membership Meeting

Thursday, November 19, 2020 Board Meeting

Thursday, December 17, 2020 General Meeting / Holiday Event

 

 

 


 

 

Jan 2020 Meeting

WGNA membership and board meetings are held the third Thursday of each month from 7 to 9pm.  Meetings are usually held at the Willow Glen Community Center located at 2175 Lincoln Ave, San Jose, CA 95125.  For more information email membership.wgna@gmail.com.


PAST MEETINGS:


WGNA's next open house Monthly Meetings will be held on

Thursday 24 October 2019

 

MEETING LOCATION

Willow Community Center
2175 Lincoln Avenue
San Jose, CA 95113

(See Google Maps Directions here)

 

See the Meeting Agenda for October 2019 here.

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

Do you like this page?
Willow Glen Neighborhood Association (WGNA)
A Community Organization serving Willow Glen since 1973